ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
 
Core Databases:     [CINAHL]    [DynaMed]    [PubMed]    [UpToDate]  
 
A
ABMS Directory (Elsevier) About this database
Abstracts in Social Gerontology (LOUIS) About this database
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost) About this database
AccessMedicine (McGraw-Hill) About this database
African American Newspapers, 1827-1998 (LOUIS) About this database
Agricola (EBSCOhost) About this database
AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCOhost) About this database
Allen Brain Atlas & Data Portal (Allen Institute) About this database
Alt HealthWatch (EBSCOhost) About this database
ALTBIB (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Alternative Medicine and Health Periodicals, 1810-1877 (American Antiquarian Society) About this database
American Doctoral Dissertations 1933-1955 (EBSCOhost) About this database
American Medicine, Surgery, Dentistry Periodicals, 1786-1877 (American Antiquarian Society) About this database
Art & Architecture Complete (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
Art Index Restrospective (LOUIS) About this database
B
Bayou State Periodical Index About this database
Biography in Context (Gale) About this database
Biological Abstracts (EBSCOhost) About this database
Blast (National Library of Medicine) About this database
BoardVitals About this database
BoDD (Botanical Dermatology Database) (ORCiD) About this database
BrowZine (Third Iron) About this database
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) About this database
C
ChemIDplus (National Library of Medicine) About this database
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) About this database
Clinical Key (Elsevier) About this database
Cochrane Library (Wiley) About this database
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences (Morgan & Claypool) About this database
Computer Source (EBSCOhost) About this database
Consumer Product Information Database (DeLima Associates) About this database
CQ Researcher (LOUIS) About this database
CRD Database (National Institute for Health Research) About this database
Credo Reference (LOUIS) About this database
CSH Protocols (Cold Spring Harbor) About this database
CTD (National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences) About this database
Current Protocols in Cell Biology (Wiley) About this database
Current Protocols in Cytometry (Wiley) About this database
Current Protocols in Immunology (Wiley) About this database
Current Protocols in Molecular Biology (Wiley) About this database
Current Protocols in Neuroscience (Wiley) About this database
Current Protocols in Protein Science (Wiley) About this database
Current Protocols in Toxicology (Wiley) About this database
D
DailyMed (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Diagnosaurus 4.0 (McGraw-Hill) About this database
Dietary Supplements Labels Database (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Digital Sanborn Maps of Louisiana (LOUIS) About this database
Directory of Published Proceedings (InterDok) About this database
Dissertations & Theses @ LSU Health Shreveport (ProQuest) About this database
Dissertations and Theses (ProQuest) About this database
Drug Information Portal (National Library of Medicine) About this database
DynaMed (EbscoHOST) About this database
E
ECRI Guidelines Trust (Requires a free registration) (Emergency Care Research Institute) About this database
Environment Complete (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
ERIC (EBSCOhost) About this database
F
Family Studies Abstracts (LOUIS) About this database
Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia (EBSCOhost) About this database
G
Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale) About this database
Genetics Home Reference (National Library of Medicine) About this database
GeoRef (EBSCOhost) About this database
Glassdoor.com About this database
GrantForward (Provided by the Grants Office) About this database
Grants.gov (U.S. Department of Health and Human Services) About this database
GreenFILE (LOUIS) About this database
H
Haz-Map (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCOhost) About this database
Health Services/Sciences Research Resources (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOhost) About this database
History Reference Center (LOUIS) About this database
Human Genome Resources (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Human Resources Abstracts (LOUIS) About this database
I
Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCOhost) About this database
J
Journal Citation Reports (ISI Web of Knowledge) About this database
JSTOR (JSTOR) About this database
K
L
Lab Tests Online (American Association for Clinical Chemistry) About this database
LearningExpress Library (Individual registration required) (LOUIS) About this database
Legal Source (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
Lens (patents) About this database
LexisNexis Academic (Lexis Uni) (Lexis-Nexis) About this database
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) (EBSCOhost) About this database
Literary Reference Center Plus (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
Literature Resource Center (Gale) About this database
Literature, Arts, and Medicine Database (New York University) About this database
M
MAS Complete (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
MasterFILE Complete (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
MathSciNet About this database
MedEdPortal (AAMC) About this database
Medical Heritage Library (MHL) About this database
Medical Letter on Drugs and Therapeutics (The Medical Letter, Inc.) About this database
Medicine in the Americas (NLM) About this database
MedicLatina (EBSCOhost) About this database
MEDLINE (OVID) About this database
Medline (EBSCOhost) About this database
MedlinePlus (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Mental Measurements Yearbook (EBSCOhost) About this database
Military & Government Collection (EBSCOhost) About this database
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCOhost) About this database
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCOhost) About this database
N
National Academies Press (NAP) (National Academy of Sciences) About this database
NCBI (National Center for Biotechnology Information) Bookshelf (NLM) About this database
Newspaper Source Plus (LOUIS/EBSCO) About this database
NIH Image Bank (NIH) About this database
NIH RePORT (U.S. Department of Health & Human Services) About this database
Nucleotide Database (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Nursing and Allied Health Source (ProQuest) About this database
O
OCLC FirstSearch WorldCat About this database
Office of Extramural Research Grants (National Institutes of Health) About this database
OMIM (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Ovid (Ovid Technologies - Wolters Kluwer Health) About this database
P
Primary Search (EBSCOhost) About this database
Professional Development Collection (EBSCOhost) About this database
Protein Database (National Library of Medicine) About this database
PsychiatryOnline (American Psychiatric Association) About this database
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost) About this database
PsycINFO (EBSCOhost) About this database
PubChem (National Library of Medicine) About this database
PubMed (National Library of Medicine) About this database
PubMed Central (NIH/NLM) (NCBI) About this database
PubMed for Handhelds (National Library of Medicine) About this database
Q
R
Regional Business News (EBSCOhost) About this database
REHABDATA Database (National Rehabilitation Information Center) About this database
Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCOhost) About this database
Research Portfolio Online Reporting Tools (National Institutes of Health) About this database
S
Sage Knowledge Collection (LOUIS) About this database
Science & Technology Collection (EbscoHost) About this database
Science Citation Index/Web of Science [1993 to present]About this database
Scientific Periodicals, 1771-1901 (American Antiquarian Society) About this database
Scribner Writers Series (Gale) About this database
Serials Directory (EBSCOhost) About this database
Skinsight (Logical Images, Inc.) (Logical Images, Inc) About this database
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCOhost) About this database
Stahl Online (Cambridge University Press) About this database
Stat!Ref About this database
StatPearls (StatPearls Publishing) About this database
T
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost) About this database
Thieme ElectronicBook Library (Thieme) About this database
TRI (Environmental Protection Agency) About this database
TRIP (TRIP) About this database
Twayne Author Series (Gale) About this database
U
UpToDate About this database
V
Violence & Abuse Abstracts (LOUIS) About this database
W
Web of Science/Science Citation Index [1993 to present]About this database
WebWISER (National Library of Medicine) About this database
X
Y
Z